0 Menu

Roots Moments - Season 1

$17.00 / On Sale


1. I Will Wait For You by Jim Lauderdale
2. Late Night Ramble by 18 South
3. Walking Over My Grave by Holy Ghost Tent Revival
4. Listen to the Radio by Nanci Griffith
5. The Oo Oo Oo by Miss Tess & the Bon Ton Parade
6. Appalachian Refugee by Scott Miller
7. Sinful Wishing Well by Caitlin Rose
8. See the Big Man Cry by Charlie Louvin
9. I'm Gonna Get There by Mike Farris & The McCrary Sisters
10. Little Darlin' by The Black Lillies
11. Up On Cripple Creek by Jim Lauderdale, Sam Bush, & Mike Farris